TMU HR

:::
View count: 33956

International Taskforce

System Development Section,
111-112Academic Year - International Taskforce  (~ July 31, 2024)
 
Department Location Name Extension Email
College of Medicine 8F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building) Joyce Peng 3213 joycepeng@tmu.edu.tw
College of Medicine 7F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building) Jewel Chu 3119 jewelchu@tmu.edu.tw
College of Oral Medicine 1F., The Oral Medicine Building Donald, Tsung-Ta Ho 5153 donald2222@tmu.edu.tw
Ph.D. Program in Drug Discovery and Development Industry, College of Pharmacy 7F., Teaching & Research Building Claudia Chen 6189 claudia123@tmu.edu.tw
College of Nursing 13F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building) Noel Wu 6345 noel@tmu.edu.tw
College of Public Health 4F., Teaching & Research Building Flora Chang 6502 florachang@tmu.edu.tw
Master Program in Food Safety,
College of Nutrition
1F., Teaching & Research Building Chun Chuang 7522  chun0415@tmu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Biomedical Informatics,
College of Medical Science and Technology
15F., Da-an Campus Peggy Chien 3-1501 peggy@tmu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Mind, Brain and Consciousness (GIMBC) &PhD Program in Neuroscience of Cognition and Consciousness,
College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)
12F., Da-an Campus Frannie Han 3-1245 frannie@tmu.edu.tw
College of Management 11F., Da-an Campus Betty  Hsiao 3-1102 cjhsiao@tmu.edu.tw
International PhD Program in Biomedical Engineering (IPBME),
College of Biomedical Engineering
1F., No.1, Ln. 260, Wuxing St., Xinyi Dist. Emma Wen 7705 emma_wen@tmu.edu.tw
college of interdisciplinary studies (i-College) B1F., Auditorium Building Rickie Wu 2856 rickiewu@tmu.edu.tw
Center for General Education
Section of Liberal Arts,
Center for General Education
4F., Auditorium Building Frank Li 2663  chiahao@tmu.edu.tw
 
Department Location Name Extension Email
Board of Trustees 15F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building) Meg Chu 2001 megchu@tmu.edu.tw
Secretariat Affairs Section,
Secretariat
3F., Comprehensive Medical Building(Front Building) Charlene Huang 2012 tmu0624@tmu.edu.tw
Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Hanna Hsu 2115 hanna77@tmu.edu.tw
Admission Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Dylan Liu 2125 dyccliu@tmu.edu.tw
Life Guidance Section,
Office of Student Affairs
3F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building) Jun Cheng 2214 junbee16@tmu.edu.tw
Division of Knowledge Services,
Library
2F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building) Ivy Hsiao 2523 avon001005@tmu.edu.tw
Office Of Finance 4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building) Doris Shih 2036 doris0105@tmu.edu.tw
Legal Section,
Office of Legal Affairs 
4F.,  Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building) Rose Chang 2079 rosechang@tmu.edu.tw
Research Promotion Center,
Office of Research and Development
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Front Building)
Ally Chen 7114
ally.c@tmu.edu.tw
 
Department Location Name Extension Email
Center for Management and Development Division of International Healthcare Center 17F., Da-an Campus Anita Tsai 3-1762 anitatsai1212@tmu.edu.tw
Office of Business Development 20F., Da-an Campus Alvin Chang 3-2014 alvinchang@tmu.edu.tw
Human Resource Services Section,
Office of Human Resources
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building) Vivian C. Lien 2724 vlien@tmu.edu.tw
Office of Continuing and Extension Education 13F., Da-an Campus Tess Chen 3-1310 tess0404@tmu.edu.tw
Alumni Service Section,
Office of Public Affairs
2F., Dream Way Building Migi Chou 2754 migichou@tmu.edu.tw
Office Of Data Science 4F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Front Building)
Doris Lin 2702 xingzi05@tmu.edu.tw
IRB, Office of Human Research 17F., Da-an Campus Swallow Chang 3-1725 ms.chang@tmu.edu.tw
System Development Section,
Office of Information Technology
16F., Da-an Campus Ricky Lin 3-1610 wewe20420@tmu.edu.tw
Teaching & Facilities,
Office of Physical Education Affairs
2F., Gymnasium Alice Lin 2293 alicelin@tmu.edu.tw
Health Section,
Office of Environmemtal Protection and Occupational Safety
1F., Gymnasium Joyce Hung 2251 joycehung@tmu.edu.tw