TMU HR

:::
View count: 8336

International Taskforce

2019 Academic Year - International Taskforce  (~ July 31, 2020)
Name Extension Email Department
Noel Wu 6345 noel@tmu.edu.tw College of Nursing
Jewel Chu #3-1285 jewelchu@tmu.edu.tw Master Program in Global Health and Development
College of Public Health  
Betty Hsiao 6502 cjhsiao@tmu.edu.tw College of Public Health
Frannie Han #3-1246  frannie@tmu.edu.tw Graduate Institute of Mind, Brain and Consciousness (GIMBC) & PhD Program in Neuroscience of Cognition and Consciousness
College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)
Shih-Feng Chiu 2851 sfchiu@tmu.edu.tw Innovation Entrepreneurship Education Center,
iCollege
Meg Chu 2001  megchu@tmu.edu.tw Board of Trustees
Yi-Ling Tsai 2089 yiling1@tmu.edu.tw Secretariat Affairs Section,
Secretariat 
Yi-Ting Lin 2125 yitingjob@tmu.edu.tw Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs 
Yu-Chen Pai  2142 pyc127@tmu.edu.tw Admission Section ,
Office of Academic Affairs 
Hanna Hsu 2115 hanna77@tmu.edu.tw Registration Section,
Office of Academic Affairs 
Sky Pan 2245 skytia2020@tmu.edu.tw Career Planning and Placement Section,
Office of Student Affairs  
Rose Chang 2079 rosechang@tmu.edu.tw Legal Section,
Office of Legal Affairs
Swallow Chang #3-1725 ms.chang@tmu.edu.tw IRB,
Office of Human Research
Vivian C. Lien 2724  vlien@tmu.edu.tw Human Resource Services Section,
Office of Human Resources  
Abby Liu 2066 yijhih@tmu.edu.tw Human Resource Services Section,
Office of Human Resources  
Alice Lin 2293 alicelin@tmu.edu.tw Office of Physical Education Affairs
Ivy Hsiao 2523 avon001005@tmu.edu.tw Division of Knowledge Services,
Library 
Anita Tsai #3-1762 anitatsai1212@tmu.edu.tw Division of International Healthcare Center,
Center for Management and Development 

This is an image