TMU HR

:::
View count: 28200

International Taskforce

System Development Section,
109-110 Academic Year - International Taskforce  (~ July 31, 2022)
 
Department Location Name Extension Email
College of Medicine 8F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building) Joyce Peng 3110 joycepeng@tmu.edu.tw
College of Medicine 7F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building) Jewel Chu 3119 jewelchu@tmu.edu.tw
College of Oral Medicine 1F., The Oral Medicine Building Donald, Tsung-Ta Ho 5153 donald2222@tmu.edu.tw
College of Nursing 13F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building) Noel Wu 6345 noel@tmu.edu.tw
Master Program in Global Health and Development, College of Public Health 12F., Da-an Campus Gina Chen 3-1285 gina0860330@tmu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Biomedical Informatics,
College of Medical Science and Technology
15F., Da-an Campus Peggy Chien 3-1501 peggy@tmu.edu.tw
College of Biomedical Engineering 1F., No.1, Ln. 260, Wuxing St., Xinyi Dist. Annie Tseng 7704 annie_tseng@tmu.edu.tw
International PhD Program in Biomedical Engineering (IPBME),
College of Biomedical Engineering
Emma Wen 7705 emma_wen@tmu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Mind, Brain and Consciousness (GIMBC) &PhD Program in Neuroscience of Cognition and Consciousness,
College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)
12F., Da-an Campus Frannie Han 3-1245 frannie@tmu.edu.tw
College of Management 11F., Da-an Campus Betty  Hsiao 3-1102 cjhsiao@tmu.edu.tw
College of Management 10F., Da-an Campus Bryant 3-1001  bryant212@tmu.edu.tw
Master Program in Food Safety,
College of Nutrition
2F., Teaching & Research Building Chun 7522  chun0415@tmu.edu.tw
Center for General Education
Section of Liberal Arts,
Center for General Education
4F., Auditorium Building Frank Li 2663  chiahao@tmu.edu.tw
 
Department Location Name Extension Email
Human Resource Services Section,
Office of Human Resources
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building) Vivian C. Lien 2724 vlien@tmu.edu.tw
Human Resource Services Section,
Office of Human Resources
Abby Liu 2066 yijhih@tmu.edu.tw
IRB, Office of Human Research 17F., Da-an Campus Swallow Chang 3-1725 ms.chang@tmu.edu.tw
Teaching & Facilities,
Office of Physical Education Affairs
2F., Gymnasium Alice Lin 2293 alicelin@tmu.edu.tw
Alumni Service Section,
Office of Public Affairs
2F., Dream Way Building Tiffany Wang 2652 tiffany14@tmu.edu.tw
System Development Section,
Office of Information Technology
16F., Da-an Campus Ricky Lin 3-1610 wewe20420@tmu.edu.tw
Service Learning Center,
Office of Student Affairs
3F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building) Chin-Yi Chen 2281 chenchinyi@tmu.edu.tw
Division of Knowledge Services,
Library
2F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building) Ivy Hsiao 2523 avon001005@tmu.edu.tw
Legal Section,
Office of Legal Affairs 
4F, Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building) Rose Chang 2079 rosechang@tmu.edu.tw
Center for Management and Development Division of International Healthcare Center 17F., Da-an Campus Anita Tasi 3-1762 anitatsai1212@tmu.edu.tw
Health Section,
Office of Environmental Protection and Occupational Safety
1F., Gymnasium Sheila Chou 2251 r01848024@tmu.edu.tw
 
Department Location Name Extension Email
Board of Trustees 15F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building) Meg Chu 2001 megchu@tmu.edu.tw
Secretariat Affairs Section,
Secretariat
3F., Comprehensive Medical Building(Front Building) Charlene Huang 2012 tmu0624@tmu.edu.tw
Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Yi-Ting Lin 2126 yitingjob@tmu.edu.tw
Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
Teresa Liu 2122 ning0426@tmu.edu.tw
Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
Hanna Hsu 2115 hanna77@tmu.edu.tw
Financial Planning Section,
Office of Finance
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building)  Coco Lee 2035 cocoyc.lee@tmu.edu.tw
Research Promotion Center,
Office of Research and Development
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Front Building)
Ally Chen 7114
ally.c@tmu.edu.tw
General Affairs Section,
Office of General Affairs
1F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building) Lucio 2313  lucio1202@tmu.edu.tw