TMU HR

:::
View count: 9823

International Taskforce

2020 Academic Year - International Taskforce  (~ July 31, 2021)
Department Location Name Extension Email
Human Resource Services Section,
Office of Human Resources
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Vivian C. Lien 2724 vlien@tmu.edu.tw
Human Resource Services Section,
Office of Human Resources 
Abby Liu 2066 yijhih@tmu.edu.tw
IRB,
Office of Human Research
17F., Da-an Campus Swallow Chang 3-1725 ms.chang@tmu.edu.tw
Office of Physical Education Affairs 2F., Gymnasium Alice Lin 2293 alicelin@tmu.edu.tw
Alumni Service Section,
Office of Public Affairs
2F., Dream Way Building Tiffany Wang 2652 tiffany14@tmu.edu.tw
Information Support Section,
Office of Information Technology
5F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Front Building)
Ricky Lin 2623 wewe20420@tmu.edu.tw
Career Planning and Placement Section,
Office of Student Affairs
3F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Front Building)
Sky Pan 2245 skytia2020@tmu.edu.tw
Service Learning Center,
Office of Student Affairs
Chin-Yi Chen 2281 chenchinyi@tmu.edu.tw
Division of Knowledge Services,
Library
2F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Ivy Hsiao 2523 avon001005@tmu.edu.tw
Legal Section,
Office of Legal Affairs 
4F, Comprehensive Medical Building
(Front Building)
Rose Chang 2079 rosechang@tmu.edu.tw
Center for Management and Development Division of International Healthcare Center 17F., Da-an Campus Anita Tasi 3-1762 anitatsai1212@tmu.edu.tw
Health Section,
Office of Environmental Protection and Occupational Safety
1F., Gymnasium Sheila Chou 2251 b409096022@tmu.edu.tw
Board of Trustees 15F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Meg Chu 2001 megchu@tmu.edu.tw
Secretariat Affairs Section,
Secretariat
3F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Front Building)
Charlene Huang 2012 tmu0624@tmu.edu.tw
Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Yi-Ting Lin 2126 yitingjob@tmu.edu.tw
Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
Teresa Liu 2122 ning0426@tmu.edu.tw
Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
Hanna Hsu 2115 hanna77@tmu.edu.tw
Center for Teaching Resource,
Office of Academic Affairs
Yi-Ling Tsai 2160 yiling1@tmu.edu.tw
College of Medicine 8F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Joyce Peng 3110 joycepeng@tmu.edu.tw
Professional Master Program in Artificial Intelligence in Medicine,
College of Medicine
19F., Da-an  campus Linda Hsu 3-1998 linda0908@tmu.edu.tw
College of Nursing 13F., Comprehensive Medical Building
(Rear Building)
Noel Wu 6345 noel@tmu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Biomedical Informatics,
College of Medical Science and Technology
15F., Da-an Campus Peggy Chien 3-1501 peggy@tmu.edu.tw
Master Program in Global Health and Development,
College of Public Health
12F., Da-an Campus Jewel Chu 3-1285 jewelchu@tmu.edu.tw
College of Public Health 4F., Teaching & Research Building Betty  Hsiao 6502 cjhsiao@tmu.edu.tw
College of Biomedical Engineering 1F., No.1, Ln. 260, Wuxing St., Xinyi Dist. Annie Tseng 7704 annie_tseng@tmu.edu.tw
International PhD Program in Biomedical Engineering (IPBME),
College of Biomedical Engineering
Emma Wen 7705 emma_wen@tmu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Mind, Brain and Consciousness (GIMBC) &
PhD Program in Neuroscience of Cognition and Consciousness,

College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)
12F., Da-an Campus Frannie Han 2811
8604
frannie@tmu.edu.tw
College of Management 11F., Da-an Campus Ivy Teng 3-1102 ivy_ts@tmu.edu.tw