北醫人力資源處

:::
瀏覽人次: 1932

未來夥伴

2018 Teachers Recruitment
 (the employment is scheduled to start in September, 2018)

 
2018 TMU International Service Window
 
Name Extension Email Department Unit
Donald Ho 5153 donald2222@tmu.edu.tw College of Oral Medicine School of Dentistry
Jewel Chu 6626 jewelchu@tmu.edu.tw  College of Public Health and Nutrition Master's Program in Global Health and Development
Lin, Yi-Ting 2125 yitingjob@tmu.edu.tw  Office of Academic Affairs Curriculum Section
Yuting Yeh 2698 yuting.yeh@tmu.edu.tw International Office International Student Section
Amanda Chao 2690 tlchao@tmu.edu.tw International Office International Student Section
Lotus Yang 2718 lotusyang@tmu.edu.tw International Office International Student Section
Dawn Chen 2696 dawnchen@tmu.edu.tw International Office International Education Section
Andrea Liu 2714 andrea.liu@tmu.edu.tw International Office International Education Section
Jessy Kok 2713 jessykok@tmu.edu.tw International Office International Education Section
Lillian Li 2721 licy0307@tmu.edu.tw International Office International Education Section
Joanna Chiao 2708 yingju0530@tmu.edu.tw International Office International Education Section
Candy Tang 2694 candytang@tmu.edu.tw  International Office International Research Initiative Section
Alice Lin 2293 alicelin@tmu.edu.tw Office of Physical Affairs