TMU HR

:::
View count: 441

List of International Taskforce

111-112Academic Year - International Taskforce  (~ July 31, 2024)
 
Department Location Name Extension Email
College of Medicine 8F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building), Xinyi campus Joyce Peng 3213 joycepeng@tmu.edu.tw
College of Medicine 7F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building), Xinyi campus Jewel Chu 3119 jewelchu@tmu.edu.tw
College of Oral Medicine 1F., The Oral Medicine Building
Xinyi campus
Donald, Tsung-Ta Ho 5153 donald2222@tmu.edu.tw
Ph.D. Program in Drug Discovery and Development Industry, College of Pharmacy 7F., Teaching & Research Building, Xinyi campus Claudia Chen 6189 claudia123@tmu.edu.tw
College of Nursing 13F., Comprehensive Medical Building  (Rear Building), Xinyi campus Noel Wu 6345 noel@tmu.edu.tw
Master Program in Global Health and Development, College of Public Health 10F., Biomedical Building,
Shuangho Campus
Gina Chen 2-16006 gina0860330@tmu.edu.tw
Master Program in Food Safety,
College of Nutrition
1F., Teaching & Research Building, Xinyi campus Chun Chuang 7522  chun0415@tmu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Biomedical Informatics,
College of Medical Science and Technology
9F., Teaching & Research Building, Shuangho Campus Peggy Chien 2-10922 peggy@tmu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Mind, Brain and Consciousness (GIMBC) &PhD Program in Neuroscience of Cognition and Consciousness,
College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)
5F., Teaching & Research Building, Shuangho Campus Frannie Han 2-10524 frannie@tmu.edu.tw
College of Management 11F., Biomedical Building,
Shuangho Campus
Betty  Hsiao 2-16129 cjhsiao@tmu.edu.tw
International PhD Program in Biomedical Engineering (IPBME),
College of Biomedical Engineering
6F., Biomedical Building,
Shuangho Campus
Emma Wen 2-15611 emma_wen@tmu.edu.tw
Center for General Education
Section of Liberal Arts,
Center for General Education
4F., Auditorium Building, Xinyi campus Frank Li 2663  chiahao@tmu.edu.tw
Department Location Name Extension Email
Board of Trustees 15F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building), Xinyi campus Meg Chu 2001 megchu@tmu.edu.tw
Curriculum Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building), Xinyi campus Hanna Hsu 2115 hanna77@tmu.edu.tw
Admission Section,
Office of Academic Affairs
4F., Teaching & Research Building, Shuangho Campus Dylan Liu 2 -10441 dyccliu@tmu.edu.tw
Life Guidance Section,
Office of Student Affairs
3F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building), Xinyi campus Jun Cheng 2214 junbee16@tmu.edu.tw
Division of Knowledge Services,
Library
2F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building), Xinyi campus Ivy Hsiao 2522 avon001005@tmu.edu.tw
Office Of Finance 4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building), Xinyi campus Doris Shih 2036 doris0105@tmu.edu.tw
Legal Section,
Office of Legal Affairs 
4F.,  Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building), Xinyi campus Rose Chang 2079 rosechang@tmu.edu.tw
Research Promotion Center,
Office of Research and Development
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building), Xinyi campus Ally Chen 7114
ally.c@tmu.edu.tw
Center for Management and Development Division of International Healthcare Center 3F., Biomedical Building,
Shuangho Campus
Rhonda Hsu  2-15356 rhonda.h@tmu.edu.tw
Office of Business Development 4F., Biomedical Building,
Shuangho Campus
Alvin Chang 2-15403 alvinchang@tmu.edu.tw
Department Location Name Extension Email
Human Resource Services Section,
Office of Human Resources
4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Rear Building), Xinyi campus Vivian C. Lien 2724 vlien@tmu.edu.tw
Office of Continuing and Extension Education No. 1, Ln. 260, Wuxing St., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City (Sisi Dongcun) Tess Chen 7702 tess0404@tmu.edu.tw
Alumni Service Section,
Office of Public Affairs
2F., Dream Way Building, Xinyi campus Migi Chou 2754 migichou@tmu.edu.tw
Office Of Data Science 4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building), Xinyi campus Doris Lin 2702 xingzi05@tmu.edu.tw
IRB, Office of Human Research 3F., Biomedical Building,
Shuangho Campus
Swallow Chang 2-15310 ms.chang@tmu.edu.tw
System Development Section,
Office of Information Technology
3F., Teaching & Research Building, Shuangho Campus Ricky Lin 2-10311 wewe20420@tmu.edu.tw
Teaching & Facilities,
Office of Physical Education Affairs
2F., Gymnasium, Xinyi campus Alice Lin 2293 alicelin@tmu.edu.tw
Health Section,
Office of Environmemtal Protection and Occupational Safety
1F., Gymnasium, Xinyi campus Joyce Hung 2251 joycehung@tmu.edu.tw
Construction and Maintenance Section,
Office of General Affairs
B1.,Comprehensive Medical Building(Rear Building), Xinyi campus Zi-Sin Yang 2351 yokosin@tmu.edu.tw
Office of Global Engagement (OGE) 4F., Comprehensive Medical Building (Front Building), Xinyi campus Coco Yang 2723 sheep456789@tmu.edu.tw