TMU HR

:::
View count: 2827

Contact Us

TEL:886-2-27361661 ext.2066  Ms.Liu
FAX:886-2-23770659 
E-Mail:hr@tmu.edu.tw
Address:No.250 Wuxing Street Taipei 11031, Taiwan


2019 International Service Window (~2020/7/31)
Name Extension Email Department Unit
許智惠(Feon) 3119 feonhsu@tmu.edu.tw College of Medicine International Master/Ph.D. Program in Medicine
童潤秋(Rachel Tung) 6194 racheltung@tmu.edu.tw College of Pharmacy College of Pharmacy
吳旻庭(Noel Wu)  6345  noel@tmu.edu.tw  College of Nursing  College of Nursing
朱惠雯(Jewel Chu) #3-1285 jewelchu@tmu.edu.tw College of Public Master Program in Global Health and Development
韓蕙如(Frannie) #3-1246  frannie@tmu.edu.tw College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHSS)   Graduate Institute of Mind, Brain and Consciousness (GIMBC) &PhD Program in Neuroscience of Cognition and Consciousness (PNCC)
蘇家儀(Susie)  #3-1000  scy0727@tmu.edu.tw  College of Management  School of Health Care Administration
邱士峰(Shih-Feng, Chiu) 2851 sfchiu@tmu.edu.tw i-College Innovation Entrepreneurship Education Center
朱冠雯( Meg) 2001  megchu@tmu.edu.tw  Board of Trustees   Board of Trustees 
黃毓棻(Janice Huang) 2088 yufenhuang@tmu.edu.tw Secretariat Secretariat Affairs Section
林沂葶(Yi Ting, Lin) 2125 yitingjob@tmu.edu.tw Office of Academic Affairs Curriculum Section
蔡宜玲(Yi-Ling, Tsai) 2156 yiling1@tmu.edu.tw Office of Academic Affairs Center for Teaching Resources
白祐禎(Yu-Chen, Pai) 2142 pyc127@tmu.edu.tw  Office of Academic Affairs  Admission Section 
潘仕翰(Sky) 2245 skytia2020@tmu.edu.tw Office of Student Affairs Career Planning and Placement Section
張容慈( Rose)  2079 rosechang@tmu.edu.tw  Office of Legal Affairs  Legal Section
張晏禎(Swallow)  #3 1725 ms.chang@tmu.edu.tw  Office of Human Research  IRB
陳妍伶(Ally) 7123 ally.c@tmu.edu.tw Office of Research and Development Research Promotion Center
連正曄 (Vivian C. Lien)  2724  vlien@tmu.edu.tw  Office of Global Engagement  Office of Global Engagement 
劉伊芝(Abby)  2066 yijhih@tmu.edu.tw  Office of Human Resources   Human Resource Services Section
邱慶奇(Sean Chiu) 2750  sean@tmu.edu.tw  Office of Public Affairs Office of Public Affairs
林雅麗(Alice Lin) 2293 alicelin@tmu.edu.tw Office of Physical Education Affairs Office of Physical Education Affairs